h1

I’ll Help You Get Started

December 18, 2007

Do you need help installing your new technology? Would you like a quick tutorial and demonstration of how to use your new digital gadgets? Do you live in the greater Memphis area? If so, I’ll help you get started.

I can help you setup your…

  • Computer system (desktop and laptop)
  • Printer
  • iPod or other digital music device
  • Digital camera (photo and video)
  • Wireless network
  • Software programs
  • USB and Flash devices
  • More…

Contact me for pricing information and to schedule an appointment.

One comment

  1. Thanks for helping me install my new computer system. I can’t believe how quickly you finished getting everything working. The best part was the way you sat with me and patiently taught be how to use my new computer. You are definitely better than the phone help line and you didn’t talk to me using fancy technological terms that I don’t understand like many big companies do. You also have the best prices that I’ve seen.



Leave a Reply

